About us

St Bart's Church is situated in the city of Bath, UK. We have set up this website as a resource for our church family and further afield during the Covid-19 crisis. We hope this may be a helpful resource and bring some hope during this time. Please see our main church website for more information. 

our team:
ian-lewis-2.jpg
Ian Lewis
Charlie-Ward.jpg
Charlie Ward

Assistant Minister

charlie@stbartsbath.org

tim.jpg
Tim Ling

Assistant Minister

tim@stbartsbath.org

Andrew-Dawes.jpg
Andrew Dawes

Operations Manager

andrewdawes@stbartsbath.org

Jenny-Singh.jpg
Jenny Singh

Church Administrator & Pastoral assistant (Families/Women) 

jenny@stbartsbath.org

Bev-Probert.jpg
Bev Probert

Pastoral Assistant (Youth & Children) 

bev@stbartsbath.org

Frances-Lewis.jpg
Frances Lewis

Pastoral Assistant (Internationals)

frances@stbartsbath.org

Priscilla-Russell.jpg
Pricilla Russell

Ministry Assistant (Seniors) 

priscilla@stbartsbath.org

Ros.jpg
Ros Ling

Ministry Assistant (Students)

ros@stbartsbath.org

DSC_0571.JPG
Sam Baker

Ministry Trainee

sam@stbartsbath.org

DSC_0601.JPG
Tabby Robertson-Barnett

Ministry trainee

tabitha@stbartsbath.org

DSC_0587.JPG
Esther Edwards

Ministry Trainee

esther@stbartsbath.org

DSC_0605.JPG
Hilla Huhtinen

Ministry Trainee

hilla@stbartsbath.org

Jenny-Croxford.jpg
Jenny Croxford

Cleaner

administrator@stbartsbath.org

Andy-Jones.jpg
Andrew Jones

Facilities Caretaker

andrew@stbartsbath.org