About us

St Bart's Church is situated in the city of Bath, UK. We have set up this website as a resource for our church family and further afield during the Covid-19 crisis. We hope this may be a helpful resource and bring some hope during this time. Please see our main church website for more information. 

our team:
Ian Lewis
Charlie Ward

Assistant Minister

charlie@stbartsbath.org

Tim Ling

Assistant Minister

tim@stbartsbath.org

Andrew Dawes

Operations Manager

andrewdawes@stbartsbath.org

Jenny Singh

Church Administrator & Pastoral assistant (Families/Women) 

jenny@stbartsbath.org

Bev Probert

Pastoral Assistant (Youth & Children) 

bev@stbartsbath.org

Frances Lewis

Pastoral Assistant (Internationals)

frances@stbartsbath.org

Pricilla Russell

Ministry Assistant (Seniors) 

priscilla@stbartsbath.org

Ros Ling

Ministry Assistant (Students)

ros@stbartsbath.org

Sam Baker

Ministry Trainee

sam@stbartsbath.org

Tabby Robertson-Barnett

Ministry trainee

tabitha@stbartsbath.org

Esther Edwards

Ministry Trainee

esther@stbartsbath.org

Hilla Huhtinen

Ministry Trainee

hilla@stbartsbath.org

Jenny Croxford

Cleaner

administrator@stbartsbath.org

Andrew Jones

Facilities Caretaker

andrew@stbartsbath.org

St Bartholomew's Church

1 King Edward Road

Bath

BA2 3PB

07864 653764

administrator@stbartsbath.org

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon